The band consists of Siyabonga Radu, as well as Siphamandla as the main band members, their music is a mixture of musical textures, they draw from daily experiences. They have been feature on VUZUamp’s Forever young. They won the standard bank standing ovation award at the National Arts festival in Grahamstown (2015). They were part of the National Arts Festival’s Arena programme (2016) (sponsored by BASA).

>> Facebook >>Twitter >> Youtube >> Soundcloud